HRW COVID-19 Resource Center

HRW Client Alerts

Resources for Reopening Your Massachusetts Workplace
SBA Issues Final Rules on Loan Forgiveness and Loan Review Procedures
Revised OSHA Guidance for Recording COVID-19 Cases in the Workplace
Reopening Massachusetts: Information for Employers
DOL Issues Guidance on Calculating Regular Rate of Pay for FFCRA Leave
Updated & Improved FFCRA Request for Leave Form
HRW COVID-19 Resources: FFCRA Request for Leave Form
DOL Publishes Additional Q&A Guidance Regarding the FFCRA
Help is Here: CARES Act is Signed Into Law
DOL Publishes FFCRA Poster and Issues Paid Leave Guidance
MA Governor Orders Closing of Non-Essential Workplaces & Facilities
MA AG's Fair Labor Division Publishes COVID-19 FAQ
The Families First Coronavirus Act: Implementation Details Announced
New Emergency Regulations Enable MA Workers Experiencing Temporary Lack of Work Caused by COVID-19 to Collect Unemployment Benefits
HRW Responds to COVID-19
CDC Issues Interim Guidance to Help Employers Plan and Respond to Coronavirus Disease

Webinars

Higher Ground Episodes

Contact the HRW COVID-19 Team

Ari Kristan: akristan@hrwlawyers.com / 617-348-4365

Pete Moser: pmoser@hrwlawyers.com / 617-348-4323

Cathy Reuben: creuben@hrwlawyers.com / 617-348-4316

Dave Wilson: dwilson@hrwlawyers.com / 617-348-4314

Kathleen Berney: kberney@hrwlawyers.com / 617-348-4335

Janette Ekanem: jekanem@hrwlawyers.com / 617-348-4327

Rich Loftus: rloftus@hrwlawyers.com / 617-348-4360

Mark Macchi: mmacchi@hrwlawyers.com / 617-348-4331

Liz Monnin-Browder: liz@hrwlawyers.com / 617-348-4349

Charlotte Petilla: cpetilla@hrwlawyers.com / 617-348-4353

Thank you for reaching out to contact Hirsch Roberts Weinstein LLP (“the Firm”). Before you send your message, we wanted to make sure you are aware of the following. Please do not send any confidential information in response to this link. Sending an e-mail to the Firm or any of its attorneys does not give rise to an attorney-client relationship, and will not be deemed to disqualify the Firm from undertaking any engagement for a current or future client. Before any attorney-client engagement may be formed, the Firm will need to check for possible conflicts of interest, you will need to consider whether you wish to retain the Firm as counsel, and we will need to consider whether we wish to accept the potential engagement. In the meantime, the Firm reserves the right to represent parties with interests adverse to you.

Accept Decline